Summer 2022 Professional Learning Registration Overview

Summer 2022 Opportunity Culture Professional Learning Registration


Welcome to our virtual Opportunity Culture Summer Professional Learning experience! We are excited for you to begin your OC journey and are here to support your growth and development.

There are multiple session options for each role participating in OC Summer Professional Learning, with each session running from Tuesday to Thursday from 12-4pm ET/11am-3pm CT/10am-2pm MT. Please choose the three-day session that works best for your schedule. We encourage you to sign-up early – seats for each session are limited!

To register for your strand-specific 3-day Summer Professional Learning session, please complete the following 2-step process. If you have not created an account on the Opportunity Culture Portal (some of you may already have one from your experience on your school’s OC design team), you will be prompted to create an account before registering for a session. The Opportunity Culture Portal will be your one-stop-shop for all things Summer Professional Learning. We are so excited to work with you!